Hello world!

OK, I kept the title of this blog entry because WordPress populated it and I don’t feel very creative right now.  I have a headache and I’m bored at work.

Just a short lists of topics my blogs will likely be centered around:

  • My dog
  • My husband
  • My newfound love for running (some days not so in love with it but I do it anyway)
  • Improving my photog skills
  • Things that piss me off

Lots of interesting and not-so-interesting things to come! I’ll let you be the judge.

Tiffany

PS – Thanks for my friend Dani for coming up with this blog title.  I really do love cute dogs and hugs, especially hugs from cute dogs.

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Sounds like we have a lot of things in common except no dog and I post about my life with hubby, daily outfits and the occasional weight rant. 🙂 I’ll be looking forward to reading your blog although it’s hard to keep up with 2 sometimes. Have fun.

Leave a Reply

