Five Thing Friday

Everybody loves snacks, especially me. Β Here are my top 5 favorite snack-a-roos, in no particular order:

Greek yogurt w/ fresh fruit - I prefer Fage!

Water - Yes, I know. It is boring, but just add a packet of Crystal Light and *poof*, it's instantly fancified!

20120224-105314.jpg

Apple - I particularly like fuji apples because they're really sweet, just like me.

20120224-105323.jpg

Bananas - Don't hate on my brown banana. They taste better a little "overdone."

Peanut butter - OK, not by the spoonful but add just a little to pretty much anything and you have an instant protein-filled snack! I like combining it with banana, an apple, or a rice cake.

5 thoughts on “Five Thing Friday

Leave a Reply

