What I Ate Wednesday

♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Boy..  Was I a zombie today or what. Rich and I went out with our friend Dani last night to the Paradise Rock Club to see Eric Hutchinson live. It was a good show, and he is a great performer, but again I was reminded that I’m no longer in college and can’t stay out that late on a weekday. LOL

We had a few adult beverages, which I needed, but they made me extreemmmeellyyyy sleepy. We didn’t get out till late, and of course we had to make a McD’s run before heading home (bad, Tiffany, bad), so I was exhausted all day and sluggish running on less than 6 hours of sleep.

I was on a mission to rehydrate and eat PROPERLY today. I did good on the hydration part, but at lunch and after, I kind of fell off the wagon.  I didn’t go to the gym either.

♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Here’s what I ate today, including their PointsPlus values:

Breakfast: Coffee w/ Silk creamer, english muffin with PB and banana

I was so hungry by lunch, I forgot to take a picture. This is the aftermath. (Don’t worry. I ate all the scraps.)Lunch: Water, chicken noodle soup, chicken salad sandwich

 

Dinner: Hot & sour soup (not pictured), white rice (not pictured), beef chow mein, Buddha’s delight, fried tofu

Snacks: Apple 0 P+ (not pictured), nibble of some Oreo thing (not pictured)

Daily Points [DP] + Activity Points [AP] – Points Eaten [PE] = Net

29 DP + 0 AP – 35 PE = – 6

Didn’t make the smartest decision on food today… Just need to focus better. I will do better tomorrow.

♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

What did you eat today?

Did you get up and moving today, even just a lap around the block?

One thought on “What I Ate Wednesday

Leave a Reply

