What I Ate Wednesday

♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Just a short post for me today… Today was just another average day at work.  I had planned on going for a short run tonight, but I’m not feeling stellar with a headache and other problems I won’t elaborate on, so I skipped on the run and decided to eat chocolate instead.

I surprisingly was not too much of a hungry hungry hippo today even though I ran what is a lot for me yesterday.  Tonight I plan on having a really wild night by going to bed early.  Sometimes, I can’t even handle how crazy I am.  There’s nothing wrong with a grown adult going to bed at 9pm. Nothing.

♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Here’s what I ate today, including their PointsPlus values:

Breakfast: (6 P+) Coffee w/ 1 tsp of light cream, 100-calorie english muffin with PB, banana

Lunch: (7 P+) Turkey, swiss, and spinach on a Mission high fiber wrap

Snacks: (4 P+) Apple, Chobani greek yogurt with pineapple

Dinner: (13 P+) Crockpot lasagna; salad with veggies, dried cranberries, and Panera Asian sesame dressing; 1/8 of a Lindt mini chocolate bunny

Daily Points [DP] + Activity Points [AP] – Points Eaten [PE] = Net

29 DP + 0 AP – 30 PE = – 1

♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

What did you eat today?

Leave a Reply

