New Header for the Blog!

I spent some time tonight (borderline too much time) creating a custom header for the blog. I knew that it is way overdue, but I never really got around to doing it until now.  As usual when I do something even a little bit crafty/creative, there is a small detail that I can’t seem to fix that is really rubbing me the wrong way.  I just can’t seem to get the header to align correctly, and there’s no way to center it.  I’ve tried resizing it about a million times, but it seems to be too long so it drags over on the left.  This is the OCD in me coming out and it is driving me nuts.  Maybe I’ll try re-sizing it a few million more times, but that’ll happen another day.

If you know how I can fix this, please let me know!  I am going to get off the computer now and get my mind off of this before I turn into the Hulk.  Yes, it is really bothering me that much.

Do you like the new header on my blog?

Am I being too obsessive about this?  Be honest! (yes)

4 thoughts on “New Header for the Blog!

  1. I’m not familiar with this theme, so can’t help on the tech side. But I will say that I spent a similar amount of time obsessing over and finessing mine. So I know how you feel!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

