Juneathon – Day 10

After yesterday’s bike ride and due to the fact that we didn’t get home last night till 2:30am from a party in NH, I wasn’t much in the mood to exercise. We slept in way too late, and I had a mild headache again possibly due to allergies.  I didn’t drink enough to be hungover, but it definitely could have been partly due to hydration too.

We just had a kind of relaxing day running errands, then I cleaned up the house a bit and cooked while Rich studied.  The only exercise I managed was a plank, only 1:08 today. Hmm, better start pushing myself again. Tomorrow will be better on the exercise front, I promise. 🙂

How was your weekend?

2 thoughts on “Juneathon – Day 10

Leave a Reply

