New blog layout!

If you’ve check out my blog tonight, you’ll notice I changed the blog layout! I like to change things up every so often, and it seems like I like to change the theme every season or so.

I like this layout even though it’s a little plain — or simple, clean, and bright as I like to call it. I think it’s meant to be a wedding blog layout, but it suits my purposes.

I’m going to work on a custom header in the next couple weeks, but till then, let me know what you all think!

[Two blog posts in two days… I’m on a roll!]

7 thoughts on “New blog layout!

Leave a Reply

