Salisbury Steak with Mushroom Gravy

Several months ago, I wrote a page for the Recipes section of my blog on a new recipe for Salisbury steak, originally featured on Gina’s Skinnytaste foodie blog. For some reason or another, I never published the page and I have no idea why!

Now, it’s finally officially posted, and I highly suggest you try theΒ Salisbury Steak with Mushroom Gravy! The portions are big, but it’s still healthy eating. The flavor is amazing, and it’s one of my favorite recipes to date! I will forewarn you that it is a bit time consuming to make, so it may best for a big Sunday cook up for the week!

Bon appΓ©tit!

5 thoughts on “Salisbury Steak with Mushroom Gravy

    • It is quick to make, but I decided I wanted to make three different dishes at the same time, so it took up a lot more time than I had anticipated. =P I think I’ve gotten a little better at multi-tasking now, but probably not much,

Leave a Reply

