New Recipe: Honey Wheat Bread

I’ve boasted about my loaves of perfect homemade wheat bread in a couple of posts now, so it’s about time I shared. I’ve been making this recipe for the last 6 months now, and I finally have fine tuned it (aka actually used a measuring spoon) to perfection. If you’re a fan of wheat bread with a hint of honey flavor, you will love this bread!

Give it a try, and let me know your thoughts. For even a non-baker like me, this bread came out perfectly. I promise it will not disappoint!

3 thoughts on “New Recipe: Honey Wheat Bread

  1. Reblogged this on cutedogsandhugs and commented:

    Hmmmm… let’s try this again, folks. I recently boasted about my yummy homemade bread in a post, but low and behold, I never even posted the link!! I updated the original, so just click on the link or image to enjoy the recipe. For real this time!

Leave a Reply

