{GIVEAWAY} Get Natural and Sparkle with Diamond Candles – CLOSED

For as long as I can remember, I’ve had a super sniffer. Throw in this whole pregnancy thing, and my super sniffer became a superhero sniffer. I can smell take-out from a mile away, and I always know if there’s a rogue Tonto poop waiting to be found somewhere in our home. Thanks to my superhero sniffer, plus living in a 1,140 square foot condo, I’veย started to gather my own arsenal of scented candles over the last couple of years to keep the random smells more manageable.

Diamond_Candles_1

I usually have at least one jumbo sized Yankee Candle on hand because that’s the brand I usually buy and trust it. What can I say? I’m a creature of habit. My only issue with that brand is that their scents are very strong, maybe a little too strong, and I can’t leave the candle on for more than 15 minute without being overwhelmed. Thanks, super sniffer!

So naturally when I was contacted by Diamond Candles for a product review, I was intrigued and wanted to give another brand a try. How much difference can there be between DC and my trusted candle brand anyway?

Diamond_Candles_3

Well, let me tell you how:

  • They’re 100% soy candles; eco-friendly and natural. Most candles are made from paraffin wax, but Diamond Candles fully supports and promotes sustainability using products from the Earth.
  • Every candle has a prize inside, like a Cracker Jack box! Every candle candle has a real ringย worth $10, $100, $1,000, or $5,000 hidden (cleanly and safely) inside the candle wax.

They have a wide variety of scents to choose from, from floral to food and fruity to seasonal. I’ve had a major crush on watermelon for the majority of my pregnancy, so it sounded like a dream to be surrounded by watermelon scent all day and picked the watermelon wedge scent for myself. My favorite part about this candle is that the scent isn’t too overwhelming. It’s strong enough to fill our entire condo but also light enough to keep burning for hours, even with my super-sized sense of smell.

Diamond_Candles_2

I know you’re probably wondering: What about the ring? As they promise, the candle did have a ring hidden inside the candle wax, and it was lovely. It’s just a shame that my abnormally small fingers are too tiny to actually fit it, so it’ll be going into the jewelry box for safe keeping.

Diamond_Candles_4

Diamond Candles was generous enough to give me the opportunity to spread the candle love by hosting a giveaway! It’s super easy. All you have to do is enter using the Rafflecopter below and a winner will be selected at random.ย This giveaway starts today and ends in two weeks on Wednesday September 4th, so make sure you enter soon and make it count!

**Enter For a Chance To Win a FREE Diamond Candle!**

To find out more about Diamond Candles, you can check out their website, like them on Facebook, or follow them on Twitter.

And while you’re at it, why not check out all of my social media channels at the links on the top of the page too!

disclaimer_DC_giveaway

9 thoughts on “{GIVEAWAY} Get Natural and Sparkle with Diamond Candles – CLOSED

  1. Pingback: Jewelry Candles Giveaway – A Hidden Jewel Inside Every Candle | Life in a House of Testosterone

  2. Pingback: [What I Ate Wednesday #39] Super Snacky | cutedogsandhugs

  3. That looks and sounds like the perfect candle.
    I have a couple of Yankee candles at home, I get them whenever I go back to the US they are impossible to find in here and the shipping to Europe it’s to expensive to make it worth.

  4. Pingback: Tonto Tuesday | cutedogsandhugs

Leave a Reply

