Wednesday Weigh In – Week #10 and #11

Sooo… I guess these weigh in updates are becoming more of a bi-weekly thing, aren’t they? I’ve been finding little motivation to blog these days. I decided not to weigh in this week because I’ve been going a bit off the deep end with my eating habits. Although I did have a loss the week before, I had a bad cold and didn’t have much of an appetite. I haven’t been tracking or being very mindful. I haven’t been exercising. I haven’t been doing much of anything to incorporate good habits, actually.

With Rich being away this week. I decided it was a good opportunity to really re-focus my efforts and get back on track with this healthy living thing. My breakfasts and lunches are pre-packed and I’ll do my best to pre-track my meals for the day in the morning. I have a plan to tackle the week head on and with a positive attitude.

Wednesday Weigh In_cdah

Here are my stats as of January 26:

Starting Weight: 136.8 pounds

Current Weight: 127.8 pounds

Current Week Loss/Gain: -1.4 pounds

Total Weight Loss: -9.0 pounds

This week I’m going to focus on drinking 8 glasses of water a day, eating a serving of fruit or veggies with most meals or snacks, TRACKING!, and staying within my Daily Points. I’m one pound away from getting my 10 pound star at my next Weight Watchers meeting. I know that if I stick to my plan for the week, I can definitely get there!

Leave a Reply

